Delivering Value ~ Enriching Lives... People Helping People Since 1949

Contact Us...

Fraud protection 24/7.  Prospectors utilizes the very latest fraud protection tools giving you extra security and confidence when using your cards.  Simply keep your most current contact information on file with us and always make sure to use best practices and we will work to help safeguard your account!


Planning out of town travel?    Just submit your travel information prior to your leaving... we'll work to reduce the chance of fraud on your cards or having them blocked while you're away from home.  Just one more way we are working hard to keep your accounts safe - Convenience and peace of mind at no cost to you!  TRAVEL FORM


To report a lost or stolen Prospectors VISA Credit Card call:

(909) 396-9688 - Our main branch (during business hours) or
Certegy (800) 325-3678 (7 days a week / 24 hours a day)

To report a lost or stolen Prospectors VISA Debit Card call 
(909) 396-9688 - Our main branch (during business hours) or
CO-OP (888) 241-2440 (7 days a week / 24 hours a day)



In 2020 Prospectors Federal Credit Union
​will be closed on the following days:
Wed, Jan 1 - New Year’s Day                              
Mon, Jan 20 - King’s Birthday                               
Mon, Feb 17 - President’s Day                               
Mon, May 25 - Memorial Day                                 
Fri, Jul 3 - Independence Day                           
Mon, Sep 7 - Labor Day                                        
Mon, Oct 12 - Columbus Day                                 
Wed, Nov 11 - Veterans Day                                    
Thurs, Nov 26 - Thanksgiving Day                            
Fri, Nov 27 - Day After Thanksgiving                  
Thurs, Dec 24 - Christmas Eve                                 
Fri, Dec 25 - Christmas Day

Thurs, Dec 31 - New Year's Eve @ 2pm
Fri, Jan 1, 2021 - New Year's Day

* Because most Federal Employees work on a Monday to Friday schedule, when a holidays falls on a weekend the holiday is observed on the closest regular workday. The holiday is observed on Friday if the holiday falls onSaturday and Monday if the holiday falls on Sunday (5 U.S.C. 6103 (b)(2)).

Safely locked credit cards
Contact numbers and location hours
Prospectors Federal Credit Union logo

Remember, never send personal financial information in e-mail.

Working to keep your accounts safe!